Reviews

8.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.1
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Joe
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    Hotel is under renovations.
    Breakfast was very good as the bacon was done the way I like it. Toast was partially burnt so it was quickly exchanged.
    Darcy
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 11, 2018

    Never again

    The shuttle was awful, as we couldn't get on it and ended up taking taxi's. The hotel is being remodeled and we were not informed when we booked there. The breakfast was slow and there was mold on one of the kids waffles. It could be an up and coming hotel for airport travelers, but needs a lot of improvements.
    The service was good
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 12, 2018

    Disappointed.

    Hotel is being renovated. We were not aware of this when we booked. There should be someway to warn us. Have stayed there in past and may stay there again but only when done. Shower didn’t work.
    Doug
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018

    Very good

    Pool was down but that was ok
    Breakfast was very good, bed was very nice,.
    Harvey
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roxanne
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverly
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 1, 2018

    The price is very affordable, the issued was the renovations

    Under renovations.
    I liked the location and prices
    dapgr
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    February 8, 2018

    Worst hotel ever!

    Awful!
    The hotel is being upgraded but the rooms there are awful. Our shower did not work the tap was broken off! Not a good experience. Will never stay there again. They should shut down for their renovation!
    Benjimin
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    January 24, 2018
    Pool was closed for Reno. Construction woke us up at 8 am on a Sunday by our room. Restaurant staff was often not in the makeshift room. They had the restaurant in the small ballroom. The lady told us 9-11 free breakfast but the next morning found out at 920 we missed it. No windows and poor lighting room so very dingy. Phone did not work. And our dirty food dishes stayed in the hallway from 9 pm the night before until after we left at 1.
    Food
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    January 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Skyler
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darrell
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    December 26, 2017

    Next time no buffet No Stay

    You can not have menu breakfast selection in a restaurant where customers are rushing off to airport your cooks are too slow and you only had one waitress with over 15 people standing at the door waiting for it to open BUFFET people Buffet nobody is the to pig out it's a quick eat and out your comp meal won't cost you anymore to provide than what it currently does your airport customers leave fed and HAPPY regular customers your non-airport patrons 12-15 dollars buffet everyone's a winner
    Beds were good room walls a little thin food was okay
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    December 26, 2017
    The hotel was going through a major and I was not advised of it beforehand. Areas that I expected to use were not available.
    All the staff and the restaurant were great.
Loading reviews...