Opinie

8,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
8,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
8,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    Lloyd Grainger
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    13 czerwca 2018

    Happy & Not happy

    renovations on hotel made it very distasteful Dusty smell
    breakfest, bed very good
    Tanya
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 czerwca 2018

    Happy with the overall experience even though the hotel was/is under major renovations.

    Breakfast was included which was a hot meal that I could choose off of the menu. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
    ca

    Ocena

    3,8
    8 czerwca 2018

    Under Massive Renovation

    This hotel is under massive renovation and the rooms were not clean and the hallways were unsafe. This needs to be advertised so people know it's not going to be an enjoyable stay. Our employee was not comfortable staying there and the hotel was not willing to give us a complete refund for the inconvenience.
    Faye
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    3 czerwca 2018

    still loyal to the Nisku Inn --staff will need bonuses for staying during the renovations

    replace mattress --dips in the centre. can hardly wait for renovations to be finished - dusty and noisy
    Clean room - great food -definite red seal quality
    Anne Marie
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    3 czerwca 2018

    Great

    Can't think of anything
    Hot coffee so early in the morning
    Margie
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    1 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    David
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 maja 2018

    Airport hotel arranged our transport/parking and had comfortable rooms for our stay

    Renovations of the main floor were ongoing so no pool or main lobby area to use. Not much to see and do, which didn't impact us much as it was just a 'layover' on our way back to Calgary after a long flight.
    Easy to check in and arrange parking and airport shuttle. Front desk staff were great upon our original arrival (to park) and when we landed for our actual stay. We had an issue with the A/C in our room but they immediately switched our room so we were happy with the service. They accommodated the supper and breakfast well in the ballrooms considering their main restaurant was under complete renovations.
    Barry
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    31 maja 2018

    Very disappointing stay.

    Where we had our room had to walk through materials at construction site and workers smoking to the door way and noisy tell late hours . On other hand we had a awful sleep. The phone did not work . The shower control was terrible no control of water temp.
    Really not much to like except for coffee machine , fridge and microwave.
    Marc
    ca

    Ocena

    5,8
    30 maja 2018
    Not enough staff. I waited in line for 20 min to check in. The toilet was not working, I ended up fixing it.
    Comfortable bed and new furniture
    AB
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    29 maja 2018

    Ground under repair.

    Most of the hotel was under major renovations.There was exposed piping and wiring in my hotel room.
    ca

    Ocena

    8,3
    23 maja 2018

    Short but sweet

    Renovation mess
    Bed like a cloud. Great free breakfast friendly staff
    us

    Ocena

    4,2
    22 maja 2018

    Disappointing

    We made reservations to get our Bear (Skins/Skull) in the Sub Zero Freezer outside and your representative did not even know where it was, or that you had one. we had to place our trophies in the restaurant cooler, which did not freeze as well as we had hoped. The main reason we stayed at Nishku Inn was the Hunter Friendly nature of the Inn in the past AND the Sub Zero Freezer. Very disappointed.
    Beds were good!
    Trudy
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    17 maja 2018
    Very noisy and unsafe. Power cords in middle of aisle unlabelled and not taped down. Big hole down aisle . Hard to hear reception . Poor air quality dusty
    Shuttle
    Bz
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    12 maja 2018

    Hotel served its purpose for our short stay.

    Hotel needs upgrade as it is showing wear marks. Construction is an inconvenience.
    Satisfactory breakfast, comfortable beds, and good location.
    Vedat
    ca

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    3,8
    5 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sylvia
    ca

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Stayed here for many years, always pleased with my stay.

    Breakfast is included in the price and it is an awesome breakfast.
    ca

    Ocena

    5,8
    29 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Richard
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    28 kwietnia 2018
    Room was far to hot!
    Close to airport and shuttle
    BILL
    ca

    Ocena

    6,7
    27 kwietnia 2018

    Suitable for my needs. I have stayed there many times over the years.

    The fact that renovations were going on and I found out after booking. Dogs running around and barking.
    Cleaning staff was excellent. Reception at check in was good
Ładowanie opinii