Отзывы

8,2
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,0
Комфорт
8,1
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,5
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    dale semograd
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    18 апреля 2018

    Booking should say if hotel is under construction

    Under construction no pool
    Location
    Gwen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    CLoreen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Willis
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    13 апреля 2018
    The price could have reflected the renovations.
    The bed was very comfortable-the location great to access the airport. The meal vouchers were a nice touch.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    13 апреля 2018
    WY too noisy and dusty
    The breakfast
    Cienna
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    8 апреля 2018

    Not good.

    They were renovating and I had no idea until I got there. Would have been nice to know when I booked...otherwise I would no have stayed there.
    Nothing.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Todd
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    3 апреля 2018
    Entire main level courtyard was under construction. Back door to property was broken. Not sure it would have passed a fire department inspection.
    Great location, airport shuttle and friendly staff.
    Janice
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 апреля 2018
    Place is under major construction. Our room was miles from the front desk and we arrived there at 130 in the morning so were tired.
    april
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    29 марта 2018

    Disappointed and not going back

    Room, construction, no amenities working and not informed on booking
    Staff was lovely
    Sukhjit
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    28 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Celeste
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    The location .. everything was perfect.. be back again ..
    Clinton
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    17 марта 2018

    There was a chicken nugget in the light above the bed. The corner of the room was dirty and no cable

    Dirty
    Inexpensive
    Tara
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 марта 2018

    Fine

    The free breakfast was great. The airport shuttle was convenient.
    Reg
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    14 марта 2018
    No worries - we realize that the Hotel was under renovations
    Nice and quiet. Restaurant was excellent. Mary helped me immediately with the TV.
    stephen
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    11 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ryan
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    6 марта 2018

    Stay was average , I’d stay again

    Still under Renos after 6 months the 4th time I stayed and it’s still under Reno’s
    Friendly staff and very understanding
    Donald
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    4 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Disappointed
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    4 марта 2018

    Don’t go. Not worth the savings.

    Under significant renos, food cold, front desk terrible re late night room service.
Идет загрузка отзывов